1. Evangelism in Education institutions

    Details on Evangelism in Education institutions

    Event Start Date: 
    Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 17:00
    Event End Date: 
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    Department: 
  2. Functional adult literacy

    Details on Functional adult literacy

    Event Start Date: 
    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 16:45
    Event End Date: 
    Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Department: 
  3. Empowering women for evangelism

    Details on Empowering women for evangelism

    Event Start Date: 
    Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 16:45
    Event End Date: 
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Department: 
  4. Women congress/Retreats

    Details on Women congress/Retreats

    Event Start Date: 
    Friday, October 10, 2014 - 16:45
    Event End Date: 
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Department: 
  5. Leadership seminars in fields

    Details on Leadership seminars in fields

    Event Start Date: 
    Friday, October 3, 2014 - 16:45
    Event End Date: 
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Department: 
  6. Empowering seminars – on going.

    More about Empowering seminars – on going.
    Observance of special days of women ministries:

    • 1st Sabbath of March – International day of prayer
    • 2nd Sabbath of June - Women ministries Emphasis day
    • 4th Sabbath of August – Abuse Prevention Emphasis day
    • Capacity Building/Leadership Training Seminars.
    Event Start Date: 
    Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 17:45
    Event End Date: 
    Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Department: 

Pages